Calendar

Description Date Time Location
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Office Closed Monday, January 17, 2022
President's Day - Office Closed Monday, February 21, 2022
Cesar Chavez Day - Office Closed Thursday, March 31, 2022
Memorial Day - Office Closed Monday, May 30, 2022
Fourth of July - Office Closed Monday, July 04, 2022
Labor Day - Office Closed Monday, September 05, 2022
Veteran's Day - Office Closed Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day - Office Closed Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving - Office Closed Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Observed - Office Closed Friday, December 23, 2022