We are open!!  When planning your visit to the PID office please wear your mask, maintain physical distance and stay home if you are sick. Visit our Covid-19 response page for more info.  Our number one priority is the health and safety of our customers and employees and we thank you for your continued cooperation. For online bill payment and inquiry services click here.

 Water Quality Advisory Lifted for Surviving Homes & Completed Construction: Updated May 20, 2020

Calendar

Description Date Time Location
Board Work Session: Strategic Planning Monday, April 12, 2021 08:30am
Ad Hoc Customer Recovery Support Committee Monday, April 19, 2021 09:00am
Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, April 21, 2021 06:30pm Telemeeting broadcast from 6332 Clark Road, Paradise CA 95969
Memorial Day Office Closed Monday, May 31, 2021
4th of July Office Closed Monday, July 05, 2021
Labor Day Office Closed Monday, September 06, 2021
Veterans Day Office Closed Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Office Closed Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thanksgiving Office Closed Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Office Closed Friday, December 24, 2021