We are open!!  When planning your visit to the PID office please wear your mask, maintain physical distance and stay home if you are sick. Visit our Covid-19 response page for more info.  Our number one priority is the health and safety of our customers and employees and we thank you for your continued cooperation. For online bill payment and inquiry services click here.

 Water Quality Advisory Lifted for Surviving Homes & Completed Construction: Updated May 20, 2020

Calendar

Description Date Time Location
Martin Luther King Jr Day Office Closed Monday, January 18, 2021
Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, January 20, 2021 06:30pm Telemeeting broadcast from 6332 Clark Road, Paradise CA 95969
Ad Hoc Recovery Support Committee Wednesday, February 03, 2021 03:00pm Telemeeting
Presidents Day Office Closed Monday, February 15, 2021
Community Relations Committee Tuesday, March 02, 2021 08:00am Telemeeting
Ceasar Chavez Day Office Closed Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Memorial Day Office Closed Monday, May 31, 2021
4th of July Office Closed Monday, July 05, 2021
Labor Day Office Closed Monday, September 06, 2021
Veterans Day Office Closed Thursday, November 11, 2021