PID advises bottled water only for drinking, cooking and brushing teeth for  all Paradise Irrigation District customers: Here's what residents should know.

Calendar

Description Date Time Location
Community Relations Committee Tuesday, October 15, 2019 08:00am 6332 Clark Road, Paradise CA 95969
Regular Meeting Wednesday, October 16, 2019 06:30pm 6332 Clark Road, Paradise CA 95969
Special Meeting Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10:00am
Office Closed: Camp Fire Remembrance Friday, November 08, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Community Meeting: Water Recovery Status Update Monday, November 18, 2019 06:00pm 6491 Clark Road, Paradise CA 95969
Regular Meeting Wednesday, November 20, 2019 06:30pm 6332 Clark Road, Paradise CA 95969
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 24, 2019